top of page
  • jodiehuston

Community Bank of Raymore donates to Foundation

The Board of the Raymore-Peculiar Public School Foundation received a donation of $750 on Jan. 17 from the Community Bank of Raymore.

From left: Andrew Goffinet, Mike Medsker, Allison Bruflat, Shauna Stephenson (Foundation Board Member and representing CBR), Jamie Bogner, Foundation Executive Director Jodie Huston, Foundation Board President Phil Parke, Allison Scott, Pam Steele, Kim York, Jason Harper, and Dana Jermain.

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page